Executive Board

Regent
arrow

Regent

Scott Miller - Civil Engineering
close
info:
regent@engineeringfraternity.com
Vice Regent
arrow

Vice Regent

Robert Scott - Civil Engineering
close
info:
vice-regent@engineeringfraternity.com
Treasurer
arrow

Treasurer

Conor Campbell - Computer Engineering
close
info:
treasurer@engineeringfraternity.com
Corresponding Secretary
arrow

Corresponding Secretary

Jared Leone - Mechanical Engineering
close
info:
corresponding-secretary@engineeringfraternity.com
Scribe
arrow

Scribe

Samantha Stewart - Biomedical Engineering
close
info:
scribe@engineeringfraternity.com
Marshal
arrow

Marshal

Cory Novotny - Computer Engineering
close
info:
marshal@engineeringfraternity.com
Standards
arrow

Standards

Will Long - Mechanical Engineering
close
info:
standards@engineeringfraternity.com

Committee Chairs

recruitment-chair@engineeringfraternity.com

Recruitment Chair

technology-chair@engineeringfraternity.com

Technology Chair

pr-chair@engineeringfraternity.com

Public Relation Chair

philanthropy-chair@engineeringfraternity.com

Philanthropy Chair

service-chair@engineeringfraternity.com

Service Chair

brotherhood-chair@engineeringfraternity.com

Brotherhood Chair

pd-chair@engineeringfraternity.com

Professional Development Chair

social-chair@engineeringfraternity.com

Social Chair

fundraising-chair@engineeringfraternity.com

Fundraising Chair

Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message